Our Leaders

McFarland A. Bragg II
McFarland A. Bragg IIPCCEO President/CEO

McFarland A. Bragg II currently serves as the President/CEO of Peoria Citizens Committee for Economic Opportunity, Inc.  He has served PCCEO in some capacity for 40 years, taking on his current position in 1993.

Robin Gathers
Robin GathersPCCEO CSBG Program Manager

Robin Gathers currently serves as the Community Services Block Grant Manager for PCCEO.  Robin has been a part of PCCEO since 1993 and in her current position since 2016.

Peoria Area Food Bank Team

Wayne Cannon
Food Bank Manager

Wayne W. Cannon is the current Peoria Area Food Bank Manager.  He has served the Peoria community in many capacities over the years and looks forward continuing to improve the living conditions of those in need.

Jeanette Wennmacher
Agency Relations Specialist

Jeanette Wennmacher has been a PCCEO, Inc. employee for 23 years.  Her first position with the agency was Secretary in the administrative office of PCCEO.  She held that position for 10 years before transferring to the Peoria Area Food Bank in 2003.

Couri Thomas
Warehouse Manager

Couri Thomas has been with the food bank for nine years and is responsible for overseeing the operation of the warehouse.

Ashley Thomas
Food Bank Office Assistant

Ashley Thomas has been with the food bank for two years and assists our partner agencies with ordering and scheduling along with many other office duties.

Peoria Area Food Bank Advisory Board

PCCEO Board of Directors